应用

首页   »   应用

压纹烫金机

这台机器可以覆盖更大的区域,提供清晰的大幅面箔,细节精致,无气泡。 箔面积可以达到1020 x 730mm,几乎是目前市场上领先的烫金机的两倍。 使用冷烫印,您可以获得薄而精细的薄片,以获得惊人的可能性。

  • 大箔面积:1020 x 730mm (40’ x 28 ¾’)
  • 在箔纸上打印
  • 箔纸印刷
  • UV碳粉(冷箔烫印)
  • 有涂层和无涂层纸
  • 塑料基板

塑料板(PP)
铜版纸
豪华包装

压花机

使用这台优秀的机器,您即可以生产出所需的精确尺寸压花产品。这些高度装饰性的杯型设计、包装设计以及折迭的彩盒和纸盒设计,都是本机器可以加工的高附加价值体现。我们倾听客户从印刷和包装应用中所收集到的反馈,并将这些反馈应用到新的机械产品设计上。我们为您提供的机器由最好的零部件组成。在机械制造过程中,我们检查每一个细节,实现彻底的QC程序。根据客户的要求,我们遵循协议,确保最佳的操作,延长机器的耐用性和生产力。

独特的压花设计

广泛的可应用领域

使用这台优秀的机器,您即可以生产出所需的精确尺寸压花产品。这些高度装饰性的杯型设计、包装设计以及折迭的彩盒和纸盒设计,都是本机器可以加工的高附加价值体现。

介绍

涂层机

本机台能够进行水溶性涂层,消色差处理和印刷。

可应用多种不同原料进行作业

使用此涂布机时,使用者可以准确地处理涂层效果。其效果包括各种设计和功能,有前景的高价质生产。

烫印机

广域的烫印范围

起泡机会低

使用此烫印机时,使用者可以准确地处理烫印效果。其效果包括各种设计和功能,有前景的高价值生产。

APPLICATIONS

Home   »   Applications

Hot Foil Stamping

This machine can foil over a greater area to provide crisp large format foils with fine details and all bubble-free. Foiled surface area can be as large as 1020 x 730mm, almost double the current leading foil stamping machines in the market. And with cold foil stamping you can achieve thin fine detailed foils for amazing possibilities.

  • Large Foil Area: 1020 x 730mm (40’ x 28 ¾’)
  • Print over Foil
  • Foil over Print
  • UV Toner (Cold Foil Stamping)
  • Coated & Uncoated paper
  • Plastic Substrates

Plastic Sheet (PP)
Coated Paper
Luxury Boxes

Embossing Machine

With this extraordinary machine you can produce the exact size of embossed parts you need. These highly decorative cup designs, packaging designs and folded color box and carton designs are all high value examples of what this machine can process. We listen to our customers’ feedback collected from their printing and packing applications, and respond those feedbacks onto the new machinery products.The machineries we provide to you are composed of the best components. During the machinery construction, we inspect every detail, realizing thorough QC procedure. Based on customers’ demands, we follow the protocol and ensure the optimal operation, extending machine durability as well as productivity.

Unique Embossing Designs

Wide Range of Material Applications

With this extraordinary machine you can produce the exact size of embossed parts you need. These highly decorative cup designs, packaging designs and folded color box and carton designs are all high value examples of what this machine can process.

Introduction

Coating Machine

Capable of water soluble coating, achromatic processing, and printing.

Wide Material Application

When you are using this coating machine, you are able to process the coating effects in an accurate manner. The effect includes various designs and functions, promising value-added production model.

Hot Stamping Machine

Wide Area Hot Stamping

With Less Bubbles Occur

When you are using this hot stamping machine, you are able to process the hot stamping effects in an accurate manner. The effect includes various designs and functions, promising value-added production model.